TR EN
You can call our CallCenter to get information about onduty services at weekend and holidays.
Bathroom and Plumbing Systems

Armature, Plumbing and Gas Valves, Ceramic Sanitary Ware, Acrylic Bathtub, Concealed Cistern, Ceramic Tile, Bathroom Accessories

Heating and Cooling Systems

Combi Boilers, Central Heating Systems, Radiators

Dost Boya Inş. Otomotiv. San. Ve. Tic. Ltd. Şti.
AddressBATTALGAZİ MAH. MUHTAR ARİF TURAN CAD. NO:181/D
Phone0312 384 66 40
Fax0312 384 66 49
Е-Maildostboya@ecabayi.com
Elif Diş Ticaret Inş. Tes. Müş. Gida. Nak. Tur. Bil. Taah. Tic. Ltd. Şti.
AddressRÜZGARLI SOK. ESER İŞ HANI NO: 14/112 ULUS
Phone(0312) 312 34 61
Fax(0312) 311 57 36
Eskihisar Inş.malz. San .ve Tic. A.ş.
AddressDOĞANBEY MAH. AGAH EFENDİ SOK. NO:13 RÜZGARLI ULUS
Phone0312 309 13 20
Fax0312 311 57 45
Е-Maileskihisar@ecabayi.com
Eskihisar Inşaat Malz. San. Ve Tic. A.ş.
AddressRÜZGARLI CAD. AGAH EFENDİ SOK. NO: 13 ULUS
Phone444 9 004
Fax3123115745
Güngör Inşaat Tes. Malz. Tic. A.ş.
AddressRÜZGARLI SK.ESER İŞ HANI NO:14/10 ULUS
Phone3123117984
Fax3123118474
Hilal Taah. Inş. Ve Yapi Malz. San. Ltd. Şti.
AddressRÜZGARLI SOK.ESER İŞ HANI NO:14/85 ULUS
Phone(0312) 311 13 86
Fax3123106908
Impaş Inşaat Malz. Paz. Tic. A.ş.
AddressÖZGÜRLER İŞ MERKEZİ ŞEHİT YAŞAR AKANSEL SK.3/A
Phone3123109136
Fax3123106837
Metin Grup Yapi Inş.ltd.şti.
AddressDOĞANBEY MAH. Ş. YAŞAR AKANSEL SOK. ÖZGÜRLER İŞ MERK. NO:3/1 RÜZGARLI ULUS
Phone(0312) 312 33 93
Fax0312 324 40 34
Е-Mailmetingrupyapi@ecabayi.com
Rb. Efe Yapi Tic. Inş. Ltd. Şti.
AddressRÜZGARLI HAMİTKAPLAN SOK. UÇAR TİCARET MERKEZİ NO:9/71 ULUS
Phone3123242021
Fax3123242040
Rb.efe Yapı Tic.inş.taah.san.ltd.şti.
AddressDoğanbey Mah. Hamit Kaplan Sok. No:9/71 Rüzgarlı Ulus
Phone0312 324 20 21
Fax0312 324 20 40
Е-Mailrbefeyapi@ecabayi.com
Temka Yapi Malz. San. Taah. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
AddressRÜZGARLI AGAH EFENDİ SOKAK NO:3/21 ULUS
Phone(0312) 309 40 45
Fax(0312) 342 30 34
Temka Yapı Mlz. San. Taah. Ve Tic. Ltd.şti.
AddressDOĞANBEY MAH. AGAH EFENDİ SOK. NO:3/21 RÜZGARLI ULUS
Phone0312 309 40 45
Fax0312 310 55 28
Е-Mailtemkayapi@ecabayi.com
Bilici Ticaret-halit Bilici
AddressCUMHURİYET MAH.BATTAL GAZİ CADDE NO:126/2 POLATLI / ANKARA
Phone3126220083
Fax0312 621 37 03
Baloğlu Inş. Tic. San. Ltd. Şti.
AddressÇAMLICA MAH. ANADOLU BULV. 145 SOK. NO:13
Phone0312 387 10 01
Fax0312 397 91 19
Е-Mailbaloglu@ecabayi.com
Ekip Müh.makina Day.tük.mal.iletişim Inş.tic.san.ve Tic.a.ş
AddressÇamlıca Mah.Anadolu Bulvarı Timko Sok. No:20 T Blok -7
Phone0312 397 01 40
Fax0312 397 01 05
Е-Mailekipmuhendislik@ecabayi.com